I’ll admit that I’m not the easiest person to live with. I’m (mildly) obsessive when it come to neatness and organization. I like structure and dependability. I like order and even a little of the mundane repetitive, who am I kidding, I thrive on it. I like knowing what’s going to happen everyday (for the most part) and become dependent on my non-changing schedule. I can count on it, seeing how there are very few things these days you can count on.

My little community theatre project is coming to an end in 2 days. Months of rehearsals, planning and not having any time for myself will soon be a thing of the past. The re-working of my tedious schedule to accommodate such rigerous activities took so long for me to get used to, but now that it’s set, I think I’ll have a hard-time going back. My 8-hour sleep habits will hopefully return and gone will be my stress and occasional crankiness (*fingers crossed*). This so-called crankiness has taken it’s toll on poor ‘Man’.

Goodbye grape-vines and box-steps.
Goodbye songs I still don’t know all the words to.
Goodbye chaos and stress.

